PDA

View Full Version : 2004 Rune for $978.00????



stewie
04-17-2007, 04:12 PM
my mama always told me, if its to good to be true, its a scam... what do you think?

http://cgi.ebay.com/2004-Honda-Valkyrie-Rune_W0QQitemZ230118468005QQihZ013QQcategoryZ42594 QQrdZ1QQcmdZViewItem

WIZ
04-17-2007, 04:16 PM
"scam"

f6rider
04-17-2007, 04:27 PM
oh come on!!! sounds great to me, I am sending my check off to india as we speak :lol:

Rune 005
04-17-2007, 05:25 PM
Just another E-Bay Scam listing we get about 4 a month

hgslayr
04-17-2007, 06:15 PM
thats just a starting bid...keep an eye on it ...it will go way up.

stewie
04-17-2007, 07:42 PM
hah... auction has been removed

Douyon
04-18-2007, 01:08 AM
BUY IT NOW ONLY $2,900
Here is a fresh bid, for ya....lol


http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/Honda-20 ... 1526QQrdZ1 (http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/Honda-2004-HONDA-NRX18DA4-RUNE_W0QQcmdZViewItemQQcategoryZ6708QQihZ011QQitem Z320104561526QQrdZ1)

Rune 005
04-18-2007, 01:11 AM
When ever you see one of these scam adds go to the bottom of the page and click "Report This Item" they are always removed within a few hours